BUTI


This class is taught by:
BUTI is a female-empowerment lifestyle Method! The signature movements fuses aspects of tribal dance and plyometrics and functions as the core of our wellness approach to fitness. Focus is on spiraling movements aimed at unlocking the hips and the spirit to help energy flow freely..DYNAMIC & POWERFUL! Unlike ANYTHING you have ever tried...come join our TRIBE!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Amber Cannon
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Amber Cannon
  • Wed Aug 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Amber Cannon
  • Fri Aug 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amber Cannon
  • Mon Aug 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Amber Cannon
  • Wed Aug 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Amber Cannon
  • Fri Aug 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amber Cannon
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Amber Cannon
  • Wed Aug 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Amber Cannon
  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Amber Cannon