Power Cycling Express


This class is taught by:
Join us for a POWERFUL indoor cycling session as you participate in this 40 minute class to get your BURN ON!  Let's SWEAT GLITTER!! Classes are Small, so register in advance!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Thu Sep 21 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:10 pm with Gwen Williams
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin