Pop Up Power Cycling Express


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Puryear

Stephanie became involved at Serenite' Fitness in 2013 as a client when someone at her office told her about The BarreAmped Method at the studio, and suggested she try it out. All it took was one class and she was hooked! She typically attends 4-5 classes per week and is the resident expert on our Perkville Client Rewards Program. With her passion for our studio and represented Methods of BarreAmped, BUTI Yoga, Core Rhythm and soon to be UGI Fitness, she finds it very easy to share and reach out to friends and strangers alike to encourage them to try a complimentary class! Be sure to say hello if you ever see her in class!
Same awesome 40 minute cardio workout, just an added class!! Come sweat as you awaken your inner "spin' doctor!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Sat Jun 03 10:30 am - 11:10 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Sat Jun 10 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Sat Jun 17 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Sat Jun 24 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 6:40 am with Pamela Martin
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:40 am with Stephanie Puryear
  • Sun Jul 23 1:10 pm - 1:50 pm with Pamela Martin