Tone & Release 50/50


This class is taught by:
 Tone & Release integrates core-stabilizing Pilates work with relaxing series poses to create a tranquilizing yet challenging experience. This workout will test your muscles and your mind. Think: breathe, align, hold, stretch!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Mon Jul 31 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Mon Jul 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Mon Aug 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Mon Aug 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Mon Aug 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Mon Aug 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Lauren P Purcell